Yes. As of 2026-10-06, Aion Labs free tier (Aion Labs); human step: a person completes a signup form; no stated expiry.
Free tier at $0 with a daily credit allowance covering the API. "No card required." The free tier ("Default on signup") allows 15 requests per minute, 20,000 tokens per minute and a 20,000 daily toke…
Does a provider have a free tier? A–Z
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Provider | Aion Labs |
| Category | inference |
| Offer status | available |
| Deal type | free |
| What is free | Free tier at $0 with a daily credit allowance covering the API. "No card required." The free tier ("Default on signup") allows 15 requests per minute, 20,000 tokens per minute and a 20,000 daily token limit. |
| Access barrier | api-key |
| How you get a credential | web-form (inferred from the access barrier) |
| Agent-usable | True |
| Evidence | documented |
| Confidence | verified |
| Last verified | 2026-10-06 |
| Source | https://www.aionlabs.ai/pricing/ |
| Caveats | The dollar size of the daily credit allowance is not stated publicly. Which models the free tier may call is not stated publicly. The site header shows "Request Access" next to "Sign In", and whether sign-up is open or by request is not stated, so don't assume instant access. Rate limits from https://www.aionlabs.ai/docs/rate-limits/. |
No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://www.aionlabs.ai/pricing/
Rendered 2026-10-06 15:06 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.