Nous Portal free plan (free models only)

← back to the index

FieldValue
ProviderNous Research
Categoryinference
Offer statusavailable
Deal typefree
What is freeFree plan: "Free $0 Free models only Standard rate limits $0 monthly credits". When read 2026-10-06, the portal's public catalog listed at $0.00/1M: inclusionAI Ling 3.1 Flash, Ling 3.0 Flash Fin, Ling 3.0 Flash Sante (free), Meituan LongCat 2.0, LongCat 2.5 Preview, Poolside Laguna S 2.1, Laguna XS 2.1, StepFun Step 3.7 Flash, Upstage Solar Mini 4.
Access barrierapi-key
How you get a credentialweb-form (inferred from the access barrier)
Agent-usableTrue
Evidencedocumented
Confidenceverified
Last verified2026-10-06
Sourcehttps://portal.nousresearch.com/
CaveatsThe rate-limit figures for "Standard rate limits" are not stated publicly. An account is needed: "All API access is authenticated by key or session" (portal.nousresearch.com/llms.txt). Whether a card is needed is not stated publicly. The page does not say in so many words that the Free plan includes API access; it says "Free models only" on the portal that issues API keys. Several of the listed model names also appear at a paid price, and the page text does not say what separates the two variants. The $0 list is as read on the date above and will change; check the portal's catalog.

Example

No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://portal.nousresearch.com/


Rendered 2026-10-06 15:06 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.