Yes. As of 2026-10-05, Pollinations free Pollen from Quests (Pollinations.ai); human step: a person completes a signup form; no stated expiry.
"Free Pollen from Quests to start": Pollen is Pollinations' credit unit, spent across its text, image, audio and video API. The amount is not stated publicly.
Does a provider have a free tier? A–Z
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Provider | Pollinations.ai |
| Category | inference |
| Offer status | available |
| Deal type | free |
| What is free | "Free Pollen from Quests to start": Pollen is Pollinations' credit unit, spent across its text, image, audio and video API. The amount is not stated publicly. |
| Access barrier | api-key |
| How you get a credential | web-form (inferred from the access barrier) |
| Agent-usable | True |
| Evidence | documented |
| Confidence | verified |
| Last verified | 2026-10-05 |
| Source | https://pollinations.ai/ |
| Caveats | Not keyless: the API docs say "All generation requests require an API key". How much Pollen a Quest gives is not stated publicly. |
No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://pollinations.ai/
Rendered 2026-10-05 01:20 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.