Yes. As of 2026-10-05, Replicate free runs on select models (Replicate); human step: a person completes a signup form; no stated expiry.
"You can run select models on Replicate for free, but after a bit you’ll be asked to set up billing." The amount is not stated publicly.
Does a provider have a free tier? A–Z
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Provider | Replicate |
| Category | inference |
| Offer status | available |
| Deal type | free |
| What is free | "You can run select models on Replicate for free, but after a bit you’ll be asked to set up billing." The amount is not stated publicly. |
| Access barrier | api-key |
| How you get a credential | web-form (inferred from the access barrier) |
| Agent-usable | True |
| Evidence | documented |
| Confidence | verified |
| Last verified | 2026-10-05 |
| Source | https://replicate.com/docs/topics/billing |
| Caveats | How much free use before billing is required is not stated publicly. "Some features are only available to customers with billing set up." |
No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://replicate.com/docs/topics/billing
Rendered 2026-10-05 01:20 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.