Requesty free plan (free models)

← back to the index

Yes. As of 2026-10-06, Requesty free plan (free models) (Requesty); human step: a person completes a signup form; no stated expiry.

Free plan at $0 for the platform on free models: "200 requests per day". "No credit card required".

Does a provider have a free tier? A–Z

FieldValue
ProviderRequesty
Categoryinference
Offer statusavailable
Deal typefree
What is freeFree plan at $0 for the platform on free models: "200 requests per day". "No credit card required".
Access barrierapi-key
How you get a credentialweb-form (inferred from the access barrier)
Agent-usableTrue
Evidencedocumented
Confidenceverified
Last verified2026-10-06
Sourcehttps://www.requesty.ai/pricing
CaveatsThe free model names are not stated publicly on the pricing page. Sign-up is implied ("Start free"), and its details are not stated. Paid use is "what your application spends, plus 5%".

Example

No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://www.requesty.ai/pricing


Rendered 2026-10-06 15:06 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.