Scaleway Generative APIs free tier

← back to the index

Yes. As of 2026-10-05, Scaleway Generative APIs free tier (Scaleway); human step: a person completes a signup form; no stated expiry.

Free tier on Generative APIs: "1 million tokens and 60 minutes of audio transcription". Charges start "from token number 1,000,001".

Does a provider have a free tier? A–Z

FieldValue
ProviderScaleway
Categoryinference
Offer statusavailable
Deal typefree
What is freeFree tier on Generative APIs: "1 million tokens and 60 minutes of audio transcription". Charges start "from token number 1,000,001".
Access barrierapi-key
How you get a credentialweb-form (inferred from the access barrier)
Agent-usableTrue
Evidencedocumented
Confidenceverified
Last verified2026-10-05
Sourcehttps://www.scaleway.com/en/pricing/model-as-a-service/
CaveatsPrices on the page are in euros, before tax. Whether the 1M tokens is one-time or recurring is not stated on the pricing page. Whether a payment card is needed to start is not stated on the page.

Example

No measured example — this row is evidence: documented: it states what the provider's own page advertised on the date shown, and this worker holds no credential to call it. The provider's documentation is the source: https://www.scaleway.com/en/pricing/model-as-a-service/


Rendered 2026-10-05 01:20 UTC. Machine-readable: ai-deals.json.